Schedule of arrivals to the sanatorium

For 2019

For 2020. 6 days / 5 nights vouchers

For 2020. 12 days / 11 nights vouchers

For 2019

Arrival date Departure date
10 January 2019 Thursday 21 January 2019 Monday
22 January 2019 Tuesday 02 February 2019 Saturday
03 February 2019 Sunday 14 February 2019 Thursday
15 February 2019 Friday 26 February 2019 Tuesday
27 February 2019 Wednesday 10 March 2019 Sunday
11 March 2019 Monday 22 March 2019 Friday
23 March 2019 Saturday 03 April 2019 Wednesday
04 April 2019 Thursday 15 April 2019 Monday
16 April 2019 Tuesday 27 April 2019 Saturday
28 April 2019 Sunday 09 May 2019 Thursday
10 May 2019 Friday 21 May 2019 Tuesday
22 May 2019 Wednesday 02 June 2019 Sunday
03 June 2019 Monday 14 June 2019 Friday
15 June 2019 Saturday 26 June 2019 Wednesday
27 June 2019 Thursday 08 July 2019 Monday
09 July 2019 Tuesday 20 July 2019 Saturday
21 July 2019 Sunday 01 August 2019 Thursday
02 August 2019 Friday 13 August 2019 Tuesday
14 August 2019 Wednesday 25 August 2019 Sunday
26 August 2019 Monday 06 September 2019 Friday
07 September 2019 Saturday 18 September 2019 Wednesday
19 September 2019 Thursday 30 September 2019 Monday
01 October 2019 Tuesday 12 October 2019 Saturday
13 October 2019 Sunday 24 October 2019 Thursday
25 October 2019 Friday 05 November 2019 Tuesday
06 November 2019 Wednesday 17 November 2019 Sunday
18 November 2019 Monday 29 November 2019 Friday
30 November 2019 Saturday 11 December 2019 Wednesday
12 December 2019 Thursday 23 December 2019 Monday
24 December 2019 Tuesday 04 January 2020 Saturday

For 2020

6 days / 5 nights vouchers

Arrival date Departure date
30 December 2019 Monday 4 January 2020 Saturday
5 January 2020 Sunday 10 January 2020 Friday
11 January 2020 Saturday 16 January 2020 Thursday
17 January 2020 Friday 22 January 2020 Wednesday
23 January 2020 Thursday 28 January 2020 Tuesday
29 January 2020 Wednesday 3 February 2020 Monday
4 February 2020 Tuesday 9 February 2020 Sunday
10 February 2020 Monday 15 February 2020 Saturday
16 February 2020 Sunday 21 February 2020 Friday
22 February 2020 Saturday 27 February 2020 Thursday
28 February 2020 Friday 4 March 2020 Wednesday
5 March 2020 Thursday 10 March 2020 Tuesday
11 March 2020 Wednesday 16 March 2020 Monday
17 March 2020 Tuesday 22 March 2020 Sunday
23 March 2020 Monday 28 March 2020 Saturday
29 March 2020 Sunday 3 April 2020 Friday
4 April 2020 Saturday 9 April 2020 Thursday
10 April 2020 Friday 15 April 2020 Wednesday
16 April 2020 Thursday 21 April 2020 Tuesday
22 April 2020 Wednesday 27 April 2020 Monday
28 April 2020 Tuesday 3 May 2020 Sunday
4 May 2020 Monday 9 May 2020 Saturday
10 May 2020 Sunday 15 May 2020 Friday
16 May 2020 Saturday 21 May 2020 Thursday
22 May 2020 Friday 27 May 2020 Wednesday
28 May 2020 Thursday 2 June 2020 Tuesday
3 June 2020 Wednesday 8 June 2020 Monday
9 June 2020 Tuesday 14 June 2020 Sunday
15 June 2020 Monday 20 June 2020 Saturday
21 June 2020 Sunday 26 June 2020 Friday
27 June 2020 Saturday 2 July 2020 Thursday
3 July 2020 Friday 8 July 2020 Wednesday
9 July 2020 Thursday 14 July 2020 Tuesday
15 July 2020 Wednesday 20 July 2020 Monday
21 July 2020 Tuesday 26 July 2020 Sunday
27 July 2020 Monday 1 August 2020 Saturday
2 August 2020 Sunday 7 August 2020 Friday
8 August 2020 Saturday 13 August 2020 Thursday
14 August 2020 Friday 19 August 2020 Wednesday
20 August 2020 Thursday 25 August 2020 Tuesday
26 August 2020 Wednesday 31 August 2020 Monday
1 September 2020 Tuesday 6 September 2020 Sunday
7 September 2020 Monday 12 September 2020 Saturday
13 September 2020 Sunday 18 September 2020 Friday
19 September 2020 Saturday 24 September 2020 Thursday
25 September 2020 Friday 30 September 2020 Wednesday
1 October 2020 Thursday 6 October 2020 Tuesday
7 October 2020 Wednesday 12 October 2020 Monday
13 October 2020 Tuesday 18 October 2020 Sunday
19 October 2020 Monday 24 October 2020 Saturday
25 October 2020 Sunday 30 October 2020 Friday
31 October 2020 Saturday 5 November 2020 Thursday
6 November 2020 Friday 11 November 2020 Wednesday
12 November 2020 Thursday 17 November 2020 Tuesday
18 November 2020 Wednesday 23 November 2020 Monday
24 November 2020 Tuesday 29 November 2020 Sunday
30 November 2020 Monday 5 December 2020 Saturday
6 December 2020 Sunday 11 December 2020 Friday
12 December 2020 Saturday 17 December 2020 Thursday
18 December 2020 Friday 23 December 2020 Wednesday
24 December 2020 Thursday 29 December 2020 Tuesday
30 December 2020 Wednesday 4 January 2021 Monday

For 2020

12 days / 11 nights vouchers

Arrival date Departure date
24 December 2019 Tuesday 4 January 2020 Saturday
5 January 2020 Sunday 16 January 2020 Thursday
17 January 2020 Friday 28 January 2020 Tuesday
29 January 2020 Wednesday 9 February 2020 Sunday
10 February 2020 Monday 21 February 2020 Friday
22 February 2020 Saturday 4 March 2020 Wednesday
5 March 2020 Thursday 16 March 2020 Monday
17 March 2020 Tuesday 28 March 2020 Saturday
29 March 2020 Sunday 9 April 2020 Thursday
10 April 2020 Friday 21 April 2020 Tuesday
22 April 2020 Wednesday 3 May 2020 Sunday
4 May 2020 Monday 15 May 2020 Friday
16 May 2020 Saturday 27 May 2020 Wednesday
28 May 2020 Thursday 8 June 2020 Monday
9 June 2020 Tuesday 20 June 2020 Saturday
21 June 2020 Sunday 2 July 2020 Thursday
3 July 2020 Friday 14 July 2020 Tuesday
15 July 2020 Wednesday 26 July 2020 Sunday
27 July 2020 Monday 7 August 2020 Friday
8 August 2020 Saturday 19 August 2020 Wednesday
20 August 2020 Thursday 31 August 2020 Monday
1 September 2020 Tuesday 12 September 2020 Saturday
13 September 2020 Sunday 24 September 2020 Thursday
25 September 2020 Friday 6 October 2020 Tuesday
7 October 2020 Wednesday 18 October 2020 Sunday
19 October 2020 Monday 30 October 2020 Friday
31 October 2020 Saturday 11 November 2020 Wednesday
12 November 2020 Thursday 23 November 2020 Monday
24 November 2020 Tuesday 5 December 2020 Saturday
6 December 2020 Sunday 17 December 2020 Thursday
18 December 2020 Friday 29 December 2020 Tuesday
30 December 2020 Wednesday 10 January 2021 Sunday